Give a Soft Touch to your lips by Colorbar Soft Touch Lip Color

Hi Gals,

Good Morning!!!

I was not actually a big FAN of lippies in ma college days.. I used to apply only lip balm and  I had only two lippies in my collection and that’s it!! but when I joined my office there was one gal in on same floor and everyday she used to apply very beautiful and new shades.. and from there I tempted towards lippies.. now I have many shades and many lippies… 🙂 n I am very happy…

Lets talk about Colorbar Soft Touch Lipcolor:

Give your lips a soft and smooth look with the Soft Touch Lipstick. Its rich creamy formula enhances the lips, while keeping them moisturised and nourished. With Vitamin A and E and apricot oil, the Soft Touch Lipstick has anti-aging properties that protect the lips from chapping and discolouration. With a unique fig fragrance, the Soft Touch Lipstick is available in 30 classy shades.

ColorbarsoftTouchLippie1

Price : 300 INR

My shade: 009 – Keno Taupe

 

ColorbarsoftTouchLippie3

For more shades of Soft Touch Lip color, please visit following link:

Colorbar Soft Touch Lip Color

ColorbarsoftTouchLippie5

 ColorbarsoftTouchLippie4  Swatch on my NC41 skin

My Experience:

I apply my lippie in morning around 7.15 before leaving to office, and the colorbar soft touch lippie stays very nicely till 11 AM and then the color gets lighter and fades away…so you can say the staying power is of 3-4 hours..which is ok ok.. the lippie is very much moisturizing and keeps the lips smooth. Since they have 30 shades, you can get all kind of shades  you want, i think 30 is very big range of shades. Isn’t it?? Comes in metal case and the packaging is also very good..not so attractive but that’s okay as the contents is superb. Texture of the lippie is very creamy and also very much pigmented. Contains Vitamin A and E and apricot oil.

These is no down side of this lippie.. the only thing is i have to reapply this after 3-4 hrs, but that I am doing with my every lippies. So no negative point and the price is also very much affordable 🙂

Conclusion: I absolutely recommend this smooth, colorful and moisturizing lippie.

My Score for Colorbar Soft Touch Lip Color:

       

So gals, do you have any Colorbar Soft Touch lip color?? Do you like them??

Lots of Love,

Amee 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Haven’t tried these as yet. I have some from their regular matt cream range. They are nice 🙂

  2. Thanks Tanu… They are really nice.. and the very good thing is that its not expensive…

  3. Title…

    This is my Excerpt…

Leave a comment