What I am Wearing Today – 5

HI Gals,

Happy Monday Morning!!!!

Hope you all njoyed ur weekend!!! I did njoyed my weekend by sleeping and eating :). I did nothing just took lots and lots of rest and feeling best now 🙂

This is today’s ME 🙂

whatiamwearing5_1

Above : Me with flash

Below: Me without flash

whatiamwearing5_2

Here are the products which I have used:

Face:

  • Richfeel Moisturiser
  • Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup
  • Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation as translucent powder
  • Chambor Blush in Peach

Eyes:

  • Coastal Scents Gel Liner in Indigo Blue – Upper lash line as well on waterline

Lips:

  • Nivea Lip Balm
  • Lotus Seduction Tinted Lip Gloss in Red

So Gals, how did you find my today’s makeup?????

Lets get charged back for the week again… 🙂 🙂

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

Leave a comment