Preview of Susan Posnick Product!!!

Hi Gals,

Yepi!!!!!! Hurrey!!!! Guess what gals… I received my parcel on Friday which was sent by Susan Posnick cosmetic brand.. So which give us happy news and confirmation that they are delivering the products in India also.. They shipped the product on 7th Jan which I received here in India on 14th Jan.. which is very fast….

Here is the preview of the products I received from them:

PreviewSusanPosnick6

the box covered with the info..

PreviewSusanPosnick1

products which i received… 🙂 happy happy happy!!!

PreviewSusanPosnick2

note by the MUA of Susan Posnick

Susan Posnick Colorme blushes:

These blushes are super cute and attractive. The packaging is very compact and comes with the integrated spongy puff applicator so that you can apply the blush easily.

Shade Info: I had asked for 2 shades : Camelia (pinkish) and Lotus Sun (peach shade)

PreviewSusanPosnick3

2 Colorme blushes : Lotus Sun (Left) and Camelia (right)

Susan Posnick Colorflo Foundation:

Its super silky mineral foundation which comes in self-dispensing brush. Application is very easy using this brush, just swipe the brush on ur face in circular motion and done!!!!! I had asked for M4 and M5 but after seeing my photo on website they sent me M6 and M7 as they felt that M6/M7 will go more and you… and seriously both the shades matching my skin tone PERFECT!!!!! Thanks a lot Susan!!!!!!

PreviewSusanPosnick4

Susan Posnick ColorCorrect and ColorEyeDefine:

ColorEyeDefine is dual ended compact pencil with angled eye liner and self-dispensing eye shadow with the applicator. The liner is thick and very soft to apply.

ColorCorrect is dual ended pencil as brightener as well as corrector. The light shade is used as brightener and the dark side is used as corrector. Till now I have not used this one so cant say anything.

PreviewSusanPosnick5

Gals, aren’t they Breathtaking!!!!!!

First Impression: I have used all the products at least one time and I can only say one word “stupendous fantabulously fantastic”…

Will upload their reviews very soon!!! till the time keep staring them and you can also own them by buying it from following site:

http://www.susanposnick.com/

Hope you njoying my new site!!!

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

One Response

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Flipside PR, SusanPosnickCosmetic. SusanPosnickCosmetic said: We just love Amee!! Take a look at her review of our product from India…. http://ow.ly/3MCNR […]

Leave a comment