What I am wearing today!!!!!

Hi Gals,

Very good morning to all !!!!

I am back with today’s FOTD. Here is my photos with the list of products I used:

whatiamwearingtoday4_1 

Products I have used:

Face:

  • Richfeel Moisturizer
  • MAC Studio Fix Fluid – NC 41
  • Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation as translucent powder.
  • Clinique Quick Blush – Peach  in a pinch

Eyes:

  • Bourjois Effect Metallise – Shade no 55 vert pepite on upper lash line
  • Bourjois Contour clubbing – Shade No 43 green insoniak on water line as well as lower lash line

Lips: Today I have not applied any lippie as I thought to try the Bourjois Rose Exclusif Lip Gloss which changes the color of the lips based on your lips ph balance..I applied the gloss on my nude lips and it seriously changed the color of mylips as if I have applied lippie 🙂 I m loving it.. its brilliant.

  • Nivea Lip balm
  • Bourjois Rose Exclusif Lip Gloss

Have a Great Day ahead 🙂

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

9 Responses

  1. Pretty look 🙂

  2. nice..bourjois rose exclusif has turned nice on u…

  3. i like it

  4. Hello crazyformakeup I am desperate! I need to know where to buy studio fix fluid in nc41 since 42 is too orange for me. The online store does not have it and they told me that is not sold in the us, please tell me where can I purchase it! Thanks! I would really appreciate it!

  5. Your post is very useful.Thanks a lot for sharing these information. The post has also helped a lot. Look forward to your next post Your blog is very useful. Thank you so much for providing plenty of useful content. I have bookmark your blog site and will be without doubt coming back. Once again, I appreciate all your work and also providing a lot vital tricks for your readers.
    Thanks for the great idea you have post. I’ll wait for another info which will you share. zenithink wrist phone gpad spy cameras i found it very interesting and at the same time very informative i will definitely bookmark this site for future reference…

  6. Thats really very nice blog, I am impressed.i like it this blog keep it up thanks for post: )
    I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorites website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site as well and let me know what you think.
    really informative Post in this blog i like to read and recommend all my friend to read this blog thanks for share zt-180watch phone zenithinkgpad

Leave a comment