What I am wearing today!!!! – 6 EOTD and LOTD

Hi Gals,

Today i am little free from work and so posting second post back to back 🙂

I am gonna post here my today’s makeup pics with EOTD and LOTD..

 whatiamwearing6_2

Products I used:

Face:

  • Richfeel Moisturiser
  • Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup – Foundation
  • Maxfactor Natural Minerals foundation as translucent powder
  • L’oreal Mineral Blush – Peach shade

And here is my eke makeup of the day – EOTD :

whatiamwearing6_3 whatiamwearing6_4

For Eyes I used:  

  • Lakme Eye Artist Pen in black – for lining the upper lash line
  • Bourjois Contour clubbing eye pencil – 42 Gris shade – I applied it on upper lash line above the black liner and also applied it on water line.

and here is my LOTD:

whatiamwearing6_5 whatiamwearing6_6

For Lips I used:

  • Nivea Lip Balm
  • Bourjois Lipstick 28 Prune imperiale shade
  • Maybelline Watershine Liquid Shine Gloss – 08 Strawberry Charts

So gals, did you liked my today’s Avatar ??!! 🙂

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

Leave a Reply

