Blue Leopard Print – My Nail Art 9!!!!

Hey Gals,

Good Morning 🙂

Yesterday I did one more nail art… I did nothing much but gave black borders to all dots applied in my previous nail art.. and I got my Leopard print.. amazing na..

here is the original nail art : Very Simple and Attractive – My Nail Art 8

So here are the different angles of my leopard print nail art..

MyNailArt9_1 MyNailArt9_2 MyNailArt9_3 MyNailArt9_4

MyNailArt9_5 MyNailArt9_6

So gals, did you like my leopard print nail art???

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

One Response

  1. it’s really cute…

Leave a Reply

