My Haul

Hi Gals,

How are you all doing???

Just few days back there was Ganesh Chaturthy so we got half day off in office… and I utilized that time in shopping 🙂 . Actually I wanted to buy Lakme’s Pure Rouge Blusher so I thought that today is best time to pick it up.. I went to nearest Beauty Shop.. My plan was to only buy blusher but as always I was end up buying so many other cosmetics.. hehehe.. I just couldn’t stop myself buying other stuff…

So here are my stuff:

Colorbar I-Glide Eye Pencil:

I wanted to buy Bourjois’s khol pencil in purple but it was out of stock, so bought this..

colorbar i glide pencil

colorbar i glide

Shade Info.: Prunella

Price: Actual price is 325 Rs. But after 10% discount I got it for 292 Rs.

Lotus Naturalblend Foundation and Concealer Stick:

Lotus concealer

 lotus concealer

Shade Information: Creamy Peach (Total 3 shades are available)

Price: Actual price 249 Rs. But after 10% discount I got it for 224 Rs.

Bourjois Paris Mineral Enriched Loose Powder:

This is awesome. The texture of the loos powder is very soft and silky. When the SA applied it on my hand, the powder got melted on my skin..

bourjois powderbourjois powde

Shade Information: 02 Rose Chic (Total 3 shades were available in the loose powder)

Price: Actual price 865 Rs. But after discount I got this for 778 Rs.

Lakme’s Pure Rouge Blusher and Eye Color Quartet:

lakme

lakme eyeshadow

My shade info.: Desert Rose.

Price: Actual Price 425 Rs. But after 10% discount I got it for 383 Rs.

lakme blush

My shade info.: Peach Affair (total 4 shades ere available in blusher)

Price: Actual Price 425 Rs. But after 10% discount I got it for 383 Rs.

Vega Cleansing Sponge:

These sponges are very soft and supple. We can use it for cleansing the face as well as for applying the foundation.

vega cleansing sponge

Price: The four sponges came for 60 Rs.

Vega Lip Filler Brush (Reversible):

Vega’s Lip filler brush with the cap, so you can close it after use.. steal body brush, very easy to carry and hygienic.

vega lip filler brush

vega lip filler brush

Price: The price of lip filler brush with cap is 100 Rs.

Vega Liner Brush (Reversible):

I also bought Vega’s liner brush with the cap, same like lip filler brush… the application tip is very thin and perfect for applying liner.

vega liner brush

Price: The price of liner brush with cap is 100 Rs.

vega brushes

vega brushes

Both the brush looks like a pen after closing.. the body is sleek and the bristles are very soft.

That’s it… So did you like my haul..??? I will try my best to write review on all the products which are not there on our site.. tathastu…

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

Leave a comment