Review – Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush – Princess Grace in Pink color

Hi Gals,

How you all doing??? Hope you al liking my reviews, mantras and tutorial!!!

I am back with my most favorite and darling product i.e. Sigma’s Retractable Kabuki brush. Its ultra-soft brush with the cute pink color and with awesome packaging.

Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush - Princess Grace in Pink color

Get some Hollywood Glamour! The Sigma Makeup retractable kabuki is the easiest way to apply powder products such as blush, bronzer, foundation, and highlighter on-the-go. Practical and classy, the Hollywood Glamour collection is a must!

Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush - Princess Grace in Pink color

Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush - Princess Grace in Pink color

Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush - Princess Grace in Pink color

What I liked about the Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush:

  • The bristles are very very soft.. like baby brush.
  • Glides very smoothly on face…
  • Not at all scratchy and irritating..
  • The packaging is very cute and compact.. very easy to carry it anywhere in the bag.
  • Three attracting and pretty colors.
  • I have washed the brush twice till now and the bristles are as it is without any flaking.
  • You can use it for applying all powder products like : mineral foundation, blush, bronzer,etc…so one for all..
  • Looks glamorous..

What I don’t liked about the Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush:

  • I love this brush a lot and honestly I was not able to find any flaw in this brush…

Conclusion: super soft, easy to carry, multipurpose kabuki brush in very cute and pretty packaging.

My Scores for Sigma Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki Brush (Out of 5):

Β Β  Β Β  Β Β  Β Β  Β + so many kisses πŸ™‚

Price : $ 25.00

Buy Sigma brushes: Sigma Retractable Kabuki Brush

Have you ever used any Sigma’s brushes??? How do you find the Sigma’s brushes?? Please share your thoughts.

Lots of Love,

Amee πŸ™‚

P.S. :Β Β Products shown in this articlesΒ Β were sent from company for review.Β  I am not affiliated with the company and not paid for the review.Β  Review is purely based on my experience.

11 Responses

  1. Nice review ami…
    Really brush is tooo cute…

  2. Amee,

    Thanks a lot for this review.. i was planning to buy one kabuki for me but was very much confused… but ur review helped me a lot to decide.. m sure going for this one…
    :yes:

  3. Where can i find Sigma products in bombay?

    • Unfortunately Sigma don’t have any shop in India, but they ship internationally so you can buy them online.. there is the link in the post itself… πŸ™‚

  4. Cool blog, I had not come across crazyformakeup.wordpress.com earlier in my searches!
    Continue the excellent work!

  5. know how it compares to the too faced one?

  6. how does this compare to the too faced one?

    • Hey Sarah,

      Honestly speaking till now I haven’t used the Too Faced brushes so I have no idea… but i saw their kabuki’s price its 32$ where as Sigma is for 25$… and the Sigma kabuki is excellent and very soft.. i alwys carry it with me wherever I go..

Leave a comment