What I am wearing today!!!

Hi Gals,

Today I am working for half day as it’s Saturday… yepi 🙂

Here are my today’s pics:

whatIamwearingtoday2_1 Above: With Flash

Below: Without Flash

whatIamwearingtoday2_2 I have used:

Face:

  • Amway Attitude Moisturizer – For Oily Skin
  • Maxfactor Second Skin Foundation
  • Makeup Factory Mineral Loose Powder – Shade 3 (It is very closed to my heart)
  • Clinique Quick Blush –  Peach-in-a-Pinch shade (This is also my most fav blush)

Eyes:

  • Loreal Kohl Mineral Powder Eyeliner in Black shade on Upper and Lower lash line and also on water line (one more product which like a lot)

Lips:

  • Nivea Lip Balm
  • NYX Brush On Gloss – Day Dream shade

I don’t wear concealer, eye shadows daily…

So gals, did you like ma makeup today???

Let me know you thoughts so I can enhance 🙂

Happy Weekend !!!!!!

Lots of love,

Amee 🙂

Leave a Reply

