Review – Biotique Bio Papaya Smoothing and Revitalizing Scrub

Hi Gals,

Now its festival time in India.. We all are celebrating Ganesh Chaturthy and then we will be having Navratri and Diwali…and so I felt its best times to share this review.. so before any festival or event we all go to parlour for clean up or facial and so here is the product which can be a part of your ‘home facial remedies’…. SCRUB – is an exfoliation product which is used to remove the dead skin on the face and to keep skin healthy, smooth and glowing…

You will find many facial scrub in market with different different ingredients.. I have also used many scrub but i found the Biotique’s Bio Papaya scrub most suitable to my skin type….i have very oily and acne prone skin but it doesn’t irritate my skin at all..

120920101582

This exfoliating scrub is blended with pure papaya fruit to dissolve dead surface cells, unclog pore openings and smooth the way for clear skin to surface. Gentle refining action uncovers skin’s natural brightness for a younger looking complexion.

Price: Rs. 199

120920101583

Ingredients list… and price information

120920101586

120920101587

Information on how to use..

120920101590

Scrub..

120920101594

Scrub on my finger

120920101598
Scrub on my hand after spreading it…

What I liked about the Bio Papaya scrub:

  • Since its 100% Ayurvedic product and preservative free, its not at all harmful for skin.. and no side effects.
  • Skin looks more soft, smooth and cleaned after using this scrub.
  • Removes all the dead skin and black heads and the face looks more gleaming and polished..
  • I use it twice in week and it gives me a ‘just clean-up’ look..
  • I also use it when I do facial.
  • Its for all skin type.
  • Doesn’t irritate my skin and no breakout problem coz of this scrub.
  • Little goes long way… small amount of product works very well for the whole face..
  • Price is very much affordable..

What I don’t like about the Bio Papaya Scrub:

  • The fragrance is very weird and strong…
  • Light burning sensation when u start rubbing it on the face… but afterward that goes away..
  • Harmful if you will rub this scrub very vigorously…

Conclusion: A must have product for skin care regime. and surely recommend this scrub.

My scores for Biotique Bio Papaya(Out if 5):

            + 0.5

Lots of Love,

Amee 🙂


4 Responses

  1. i totally agree with you dear.. its vry nice product and i also use it twice a week.. it removes all the dead cell and blackheads from my skin and after scrub my skin looks very fresh and soft…

  2. Aww, I wish I could find this locally where I am but they only have papaya bar soaps which don’t work for me.

Leave a Reply

