Preview of Sigma Makeup Brushes

Just before 2 days I received my first products from the Sigma company for reviewing…

So here are the preview of the products I received:

♥  Professional Brushes Complete Kit – Pink

♥  Beauty On the Go Kit – Fun Colors

♥  Individual Brushes – SS197, SS182, and two more (i dont remember the no now)

♥  Heart Shaped Mirror – Red

♥  Hollywood Glamour Retractable Kabuki – Pink ( I love this a lot)

Till now I was using the Vega’s Brushes as no other brand was available in the beauty shop in my town. I am using these brushes from last two days. i can say only one word “Super Soft”…

Here are the images:

The package which I received

Isn’t it beautiful???

Products:

 Detailed review for each item will come very soon…

P.S. : The products shown in this entry were sent by the PR/ Company for consideration.

4 Responses

  1. Congrats ….. Ami
    products are too gooooood

  2. Thanks Punam…. 🙂
    yeah the products are really very good..

  3. I am eagerly waiting for the review for Sigma brushes… as m also planning to buy the same….

Leave a Reply

