Sensational Review: Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick!!!

Hi Gals,

We are again back to Monday!!!! Hope you all njoyed the weekend.. I spend my weekend being at home, watching TV and doing Nail Art :) …. Nothing much!!!!

I hope today I will be able to upload this article.. as this is pending from sooooo long… I am trying to upload this review from very long but one or the other thing comes in between.. but finally today I am doing it… but still I cant be sure till the time I click on “Publish” button… God bless :)

MaybellineColorSensational2

What Maybelline has to say for this lippie:

Why You’ll Love It

Fall in love with color, all over again:

  • Crisper color from pure pigments
  • Creamier feel from nourishing honey nectar
  • Lipcolor so rich, so stunning… it’s sensational
  • 48 Captivating Shades

For Best Results

Apply your lipstick by starting in the center of your upper lip. Work from the center to the outer edges of your lip, following the contours of your mouth. Repeat the technique on your lower lip.

Here is the image of shade card of Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick:

MaybellineColorSensnationalLipstick_Shades

My Shade: i have pick up from the Red Zone and the shade info is 615 Summer Sunset.

Price: 299 INR

 MaybellineColorSensational3 MaybellineColorSensational4 MaybellineColorSensational5

shade information : 615 Summer Sunset (Red zone)

Swatch on my lips

My Experience with Maybelline Color Sensational Lipcolor in Summer Sunset:

What I liked about this lippie:

  • this lippie is very creamy which makes application very easy..
  • its very moisturizing and you dont need to apply lip balm below this.
  • staying time is also very good, stays up to good 3-4 hrs.
  • Its very pigmented.
  • The packaging is also very good and classy.
  • Very affordable in 299 INR.
  • Good range of shades.. 48 shades are available. very wide range to select from.

What I don’t liked about this lippie:

  • the smell. its smells like the toffee which I don’t like at all.

Conclusion: surely worth having and must have at least one in this price.

My score for Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick (Out of 5):

   

I cant believe, finally I have uploaded this article.. after looonnngggg time!!!!! hurrey!!

Lots of love,

Amee :)

2 Responses

  1. i have my mahagony in dis n love it too..

  2. wow..nice color !!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

