What I am wearing today!!! – 7 plus EOTD and LOTD

Hi Gals,

Very good morning!!!

This week has gone super fast….  days are flying very fast… we are back on Saturday so soon :) so sorry for not posing for two days… was damn busy in lots of work…dont worry I am back again…

Here are the images of my today’s makeup:

 whatiamwearing7_2 whatiamwearing7_5

Products I used for Face :

  • Richfeel Moisturiser
  • Bourjois Brush Foundation – 33 Beige Natural
  • Maxfactor Natural Minerals Foundation
  • NYX cream Blush Rouge in Natural shade

Tool I used:

  • Sigma Hollywood Retractable Kabuki

And here are the images of my today’s eye makeup:

whatiamwearing7_3 whatiamwearing7_4

Products I used for my eye makeup: 

  • First I applied very thick line of Bourjois Effect Duochrome – Shade no 61 vert dore on my upper lash line.
  • And then I applied very thin line of Lakme Eye Artist black eye liner on my upper lash line, very closed to lashes so that the green shade is also visible
  • And on water line I applied golden shade of Miss Clair eye pencil

And here is the image of lippie:

whatiamwearing7_6

Products I used for my lips:

  • Nivea Lip Balm
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick – 615 Summer Sunset

And thats it!!!!!!

And here is the image of all the products I used for today:

whatiamwearing7_1

Hope you liked my today’s Avtar!!! Please suggest me for more improvement or innovation!!!

Lots of love,

Amee :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

