My New Year Haul

Hi Gals,

I celebrated my 31st and 2nd Jan by shopping for my self :)

31st I went to Lifestyle and did some little bit of shopping like foundation from Max Factor and Bourjois and one eye pencil from Max Factor.

And on 2nd I went to Beauty Shop and bought 4 eye pencils, Base coat, lippie and Blush from Bourjois and on buying all these stuff I got one pretty Black Bag free from Bourjois.. me happy happy :)

Here are the stunning images:

Bourjois Brush Foundation:

Its Cream foundation in brush with the integrated brush.I have picked up 33 Beige Naturel. Very nice coverage and smells superb.

Price : around 1200 INR

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoisbrushfoundation2

MaxFactor Age Renew Foundation:

Again a cream foundation, the texture is very soft and silky, coverage is also very good. Mine shade is 45 Warm Almond

Price : 590 INR

MyNewYearHaul_maxfactoragerenew

 

Bourjois Base Coat:

superb base/top coat with very nice and wide applicator.

Price : 350 INR

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoisbasecoat

Bourjois Blush:

I already have “rose coup de forde” shade and i am loving it so I thought to picked up another shade. Its on bronze tone. My shade 11 Brun Illusion.

Price : 575 INR

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoisblush1 MyNewYearHaul_Bourjoisblush2  

Bourjois Rose Exclusif Lip Gloss:

Its transparent lip gloss and it changes the color depending on the ph balance of ur lips.. isn’t it cool!!!!!! when SA tried on my lips it changed the color of the lippie i had applied… and I got sold :)

Price : 525 INR

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoislipgloss

Bourjois Lipstick:

its pretty mauve shade… the color attracted me a lot :) my shade is 28 Prune imperiale

Price : 455 INR

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoislipstick

Bourjois Eye Pencils:

I took 4 diff shades coz all of them are super vibrating.. price of each one is diff..

I picked up :

  • Effect Metallise – Shade no 55 –  Price 335 INR
  • Effect Duochrome – Shade no 61 vert dore – Price 330 INR
  • Contour clubbing – Shade No 43 green insoniak and 42 Gris. I also wanted to pick up 45 Blue Remix but it was out of stock in Lifestyle as well as Beauty Shop :( …. Blue remix is excellent and will surely pick up… :)

MyNewYearHaul_bourjoispencils

  MaxFactor Eye Pencil :

this is also very beautiful shade. very soft and silky and easy to glide.. my shade is Aqua Blue

Price : 220 INR

MyNewYearHaul_maxfactoreyepencil

Gals, Isn’t it stunning and drooling !!!!!! :)

everyday m inaugurating one thing from this haul :)… till now none of the product frm this haul have disappointed me ,so me very much happy happy and satisfied…

lots of love,

Amee :)

4 Responses

  1. hey thats a fab haul !!!
    can u swatch dos pencils ?
    n hows maxfactor age renew ? i so wanna try it..

    • Thanks bhumi :)
      Maxfactor Age Renew is one of the fab foundation I have tried…
      I will surely swatch it and upload the pics…

  2. nice haul Amee! the lip gloss sounds really interesting. I like bourjois and just bought a glittery liquid eye liner. Loving it!

  3. Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a fragment of your post to my site?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

